Institute Board

It is formed by the Director, Nuria Rius Dionis, who holds the presidency of the Institute Board, the Vice-Directors, Sergio Pastor Carpi, José Enrique García Navarro and Michel Sorel, heads of Research Departments, Luca Fiorini and Luis Álvarez Ruso, the representative of the research staff with a doctorate degree, Martin Gonzalez Alonso, and the representatives of the civil servants and support staff, Mª Teresa Cámara García and Fco. Javier Sánchez Martínez. The Manager of the Institute, Ana Mª Fandos Lario , acts as Secretary.