Personal de Gerencia y Administración

Gerente

Fandos Lario, Ana María Titulado Medio Admón, CSIC Ana.Fandos@ific.uv.es 963543755

Personal de administración

Aguilar Argilés, Teresa Colaboradora I+D+I, CSIC Teresa.Aguilar@ific.uv.es 963544188
Andreu Garcia, Mª Teresa Contratada Proyecto, UV M.Teresa.Andreu@ific.uv.es 963543848
Boix Caballero, Pilar Jefa de Negociado, CSIC Pilar.Boix@ific.uv.es 963543544
Claramunt Pedrón, Luis Miguel Ayudante de Investigación, CSIC Luis.Claramunt@ific.uv.es 963543473
Ferrer Lazaro, Jose Manuel Contratado Fijo Ayudante, CSIC J.Manuel.Ferrer@ific.uv.es 963544846
Fillol Ricart, Amparo Habilitada Pagadora, CSIC Amparo.Fillol@ific.uv.es 963543544
Garcia Gonzalez, Soledad Jefa de Negociado, CSIC Soledad.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543543
Gonzalez Romeu, Maria Teresa Jefa de Negociado, CSIC Marite.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543191
Gracia Vidal, Maria Jose Contratada Técnica Apoyo Ministerio, UV Maria.J.Gracia@ific.uv.es 963544846
Hernando Recuero, Maria Luisa Contratada Proyecto, UV M.Luisa.Hernando@ific.uv.es 963543544
Molina Ruiz, Angela Contratada Proyecto, UV Angela.Molina@ific.uv.es 963544846
Montesinos Reig, Leonor Jefa de Sección, CSIC Leonor.Montesinos@ific.uv.es 963544188
Naval de Jesús, Carmen Administrativa, UV Carmen.Naval@ific.uv.es 963543543
Pérez García, José Administrativo, UV Jose.Perez@ific.uv.es 963543543
Salgado Lopez, Oscar Gestión Biblioteca, CSIC Oscar.Salgado@ific.uv.es 963543788
Serrano Perez, Carmen Administrativa, UV Carmen.Serrano.Perez@ific.uv.es 963543543
Serrano Ruiz, Ana Isabel Contratada Garantía Juvenil, CSIC Ana.Serrano@ific.uv.es 963544846