Personal de Gerencia y Administración

Gerente

Fandos Lario, Ana María Titulado Medio Admón, CSIC Ana.Fandos@ific.uv.es 963543755

Personal de administración

Aguilar Argilés, Teresa Colaborador I+D+I, CSIC Teresa.Aguilar@ific.uv.es 963544188
Andreu Garcia, Mª Teresa Contratado Proyecto, UV M.Teresa.Andreu@ific.uv.es 963543848
Boix Caballero, Pilar Jefe de Negociado, CSIC Pilar.Boix@ific.uv.es 963543544
Claramunt Pedrón, Luis Miguel Ayudante de Investigación, CSIC Luis.Claramunt@ific.uv.es 963543473
Ferrer Lazaro, Jose Manuel Contrato Fijo Ayudante, CSIC J.Manuel.Ferrer@ific.uv.es 963543725
Fillol Ricart, Amparo Jefe de Negociado, CSIC Amparo.Fillol@ific.uv.es 963543191
Garcia Cano, Isidoro Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Isidoro.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963544846
Garcia Gonzalez, Soledad Jefe de Negociado, CSIC Soledad.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543543
Gimeno Almela, Mª Jose Administrativo, UV Maria.Jose.Gimeno@ific.uv.es 963543543
Gracia Vidal, Maria Jose Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Maria.J.Gracia@ific.uv.es 963544846
Hernando Recuero, Maria Luisa Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC M.Luisa.Hernando@ific.uv.es 963543544
Montesinos Reig, Leonor Jefe de Seccion, CSIC Leonor.Montesinos@ific.uv.es 963544188
Pastor Clérigues, Elena Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Elena.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543788
Pérez García, José Administrativo, UV Jose.Perez@ific.uv.es 963543543
Serrano Perez, Carmen Administrativo, UV Carmen.Serrano.Perez@ific.uv.es 963543543
Sifre García, Francisca Habilitado pagador, CSIC Paqui.Sifre@ific.uv.es 963543544