Personal del Servicio de Informática

Responsable del servicio

Sánchez Martínez, Fco. Javier Titulado Superior Especializado, CSIC Javier.Sanchez@ific.uv.es 963543697

Personal numerario

Alonso Gallardo, Miguel Contrato Tecnico Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Miguel.Alonso@ific.uv.es 963543706
Fernández Casaní, Álvaro Titulado Superior Especializado, CSIC Alvaro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es 963543707
Garcia Montoro, Carlos Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Carlos.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543703
Martínez Saez, Carlos Oficial Laboratorio, UV Carlos.Martinez@ific.uv.es 963543706
Nadal Durà, Joaquin Tecnico Auxiliar de Informatica, CSIC Ximo.Nadal@ific.uv.es 963544012
Navajas Alba, Ximo Oficial Laboratorio, UV Ximo.Navajas@ific.uv.es 963544012