Personal de la Unidad Teórica

Representante de la unidad

Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674

Personal de la unidad

Aguilera Verdugo, Jose de Jesus Contrato predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, UV Jesus.Aguilera@ific.uv.es 963544821
Albandea Jordan, David Becario JAE Intro, CSIC David.Albandea@ific.uv.es 963544076
Alvarado Alvarez, Fernando Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Fernando.Alvarado@ific.uv.es 963543526
Alvarez Ruso, Luis Científico Titular, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523
Anglés Castillo, Andreu Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Andreu.Angles@ific.uv.es 963543759
Arnault de Mateo, Pablo Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Pablo.Arnault@ific.uv.es 963544476
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Barber Belda, Paula Becario JAE Intro, CSIC Paula.Barber@ific.uv.es
Barenboim, Gabriela Profesor Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Beltran Palau, Pau Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Pau.Beltran@ific.uv.es 963543778
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Breso Pla, Victor Ernesto Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Victor.Breso@ific.uv.es 963544983
Bruschini, Roberto Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Roberto.Bruschini@ific.uv.es 963544592
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Caputo, Andrea Contratado Proyecto, UV Andrea.Caputo@ific.uv.es 963543719
Centelles Chulia, Salvador Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Salvador.Centelles@ific.uv.es 963543514
Cepedello Perez, Ricardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Ricardo.Cepedello@ific.uv.es 963543514
Coito Pereyra, Leonardo contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Leonardo.Coito@ific.uv.es 963544594
Coloma Escribano, Maria del Pilar Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Pilar.Coloma@ific.uv.es 963543533
Cornet Gomez, Fernando Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Fernando.Cornet@ific.uv.es 963543692
Da Silva Leite, Julio Rafael Becario Postdoctoral, UV Julio.Leite@ific.uv.es 963543696
De Romeri, Valentina Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543519
Delhom i Latorre, Adrià Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Adria.Delhom@ific.uv.es 963543773
Diaz Calderon, David Contratado Proyecto, UV David.Diaz@ific.uv.es 963544983
Donini, Andrea Investigador científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Escribano Valiente, Pablo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Pablo.Escribano@ific.uv.es 963543517
Fabbri, Alessandro Profesor Titular, UV Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Fernandez Navarro, Mario Becario JAE Intro, CSIC Mario.Fernandez@ific.uv.es
Ferreiro de Aguiar, Antonio Eduardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Antonio.Ferreiro@ific.uv.es 963543773
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Garcia Figueroa, Daniel Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Daniel.Figueroa@ific.uv.es 963543856
Garcia Folgado, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, UV Miguel.Garcia.Folgado@ific.uv.es 963543489
Gariazzo, Stefano Contrato Marie Curie Postdoctoral, CSIC Stefano.Gariazzo@ific.uv.es 963543511
Giménez Gómez, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Gimenez@ific.uv.es 963543775
González Alonso, Martín Contrato Investigador Distinguido (GenT), UV Martin.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963544825
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Guerrero Navarro, Gustavo Hazel contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Gustavo.Guerrero@ific.uv.es 963543526
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hirsch, Martin Investigador científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Husek, Tomas Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Tomas.Husek@ific.uv.es 963543529
Ikeno, Natsumi Profesor Visitante, UV Natsumi.Ikeno@ific.uv.es 963543511
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesor Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Lopez Pavon, Jacobo Contrato Investigador Distinguido (GenT), UV Jacobo.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543515
Lu, Jun Nan Becario China, UV JunNan.Lu@ific.uv.es
Marquez Martin, Ivan Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Ivan.Marquez@ific.uv.es 963543778
Martinez Mirave, Pablo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Pablo.M.Mirave@ific.uv.es 963543517
Masó Ferrando, Andreu Sales Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV
Mavromatos, Nikolaos Doctor Vinculado, CSIC Nikolaos.Mavromatos@ific.uv.es 963543856
Medina Rosales, Omar Becario JAE Intro, CSIC Omar.Medina@ific.uv.es
Melis, Aurora Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Aurora.Melis@ific.uv.es 963543759
Mena Requejo, Olga Científico Titular, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Miralles Aznar, Victor Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Victor.Miralles@ific.uv.es 963543692
Molina Sedgwick, Susana Contratado Proyecto, CSIC S.Molina.Sedgwick@ific.uv.es 963544823
Monsalvez Pozo, Kevin Contratado Proyecto, UV Kevin.Monsalvez@ific.uv.es 963544983
Muñoz Albornoz, Victor Manuel Becario Predoctoral Chile, UV Victor.Manuel.Munoz@ific.uv.es 963544983
Murgui Galvez, Clara Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Clara.Murgui@ific.uv.es 963543489
Navarro Faus, Jesús Profesor Vinculado Ad Honorem, CSIC Jesus.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963543521
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544596
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544189
Oldengott, Isabel Mira Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV IsabelMira.Oldengott@ific.uv.es 963543825
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Papoulias, Dimitrios Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Dimitrios.Papoulias@ific.uv.es 963543696
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Peñuelas Martinez, Ana Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Ana.Penuelas@ific.uv.es 963543692
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Pla Garcia, Silvia Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Silvia.Pla@ific.uv.es 963543759
Plenter, Judith Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Judith.Plenter@ific.uv.es 963543719
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Ramirez Uribe, Norma Selomit Becario Mexico, UV Norma.Selomit.Ramirez@ific.uv.es 963544821
Reig Lopez, Mario Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Mario.Reig@ific.uv.es 963543517
Renteria Olivo, Andres Ernesto Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Andres.Renteria@ific.uv.es 963544076
Rius Dionis, Nuria Catedrático de Universidad, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543516
Rodrigues Sandner, Stefan Marinus Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Stefan.Sandner@ific.uv.es 963543719
Romero Lopez, Fernando Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Fernando.Romero@ific.uv.es 963543719
Ronca, Jonathan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ronca.Jonathan@ific.uv.es 963544826
Rosario Bonastre, Ivan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ivan.Rosario@ific.uv.es 963544826
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Científico Titular, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Sanz González, Veronica Contrato Investigador Distinguido Beatriz Galindo, UV Veronica.Sanz@ific.uv.es 963543545
Sborlini, Germán Contratado Proyecto, CSIC German.Sborlini@ific.uv.es 963544824
Segarra Tamarit, Alejandro Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Alejandro.Segarra@ific.uv.es 963543765
Sobczyk, Joanna Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Joanna.Sobczyk@ific.uv.es 963543528
Solomonidi, Eleftheria Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Eleftheria.Solomonidi@ific.uv.es 963544826
Ternes, Christoph Andreas Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Christoph.Ternes@ific.uv.es 963543514
Terol Calvo, Jorge Contratado Proyecto, UV Jorge.Terol@ific.uv.es 963543517
Toledo Sanchez, Genaro Sabático, UV Genaro.Toledo@ific.uv.es 963544823
Torres Bobadilla, William Javier Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC William.Torres@ific.uv.es 963543529
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Tracz, Szymon Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Szymon.Tracz@ific.uv.es 963543540
Vale Silva, Luiz Henrique Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Luiz.Vale@ific.uv.es 963544824
Vento Torres, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543519
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Villanueva Domingo, Pablo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Pablo.Villanueva@ific.uv.es 963543489
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Witte, Samuel Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Sam.Witte@ific.uv.es 963543515