Personal de la Unidad Teórica

Representante de la unidad

Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674

Personal de la unidad

Aguilera Verdugo, Jose de Jesus Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, UV Jesus.Aguilera@ific.uv.es 963544821
Albandea Jordan, David Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, UV David.Albandea@ific.uv.es 963543719
Alvarado Alvarez, Fernando Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Fernando.Alvarado@ific.uv.es 963543528
Alvarez Ruso, Luis Científico Titular, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523
Anglés Castillo, Andreu Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Andreu.Angles@ific.uv.es 963543759
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Baeza Ballesteros, Jorge Juan Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Jorge.Baeza@ific.uv.es 963543489
Barenboim, Gabriela Profesora Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Beltrán Lloria, Rebeca Becaria JAE Intro ICUs, CSIC Rebeca.Beltran@ific.uv.es
Beltran Palau, Pau Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Pau.Beltran@ific.uv.es 963543778
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Breso Pla, Victor Ernesto Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Victor.Breso@ific.uv.es 963544983
Bruschini, Roberto Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Roberto.Bruschini@ific.uv.es 963544592
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Centelles Chulia, Salvador Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Salvador.Centelles@ific.uv.es 963543514
Cepedello Perez, Ricardo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, CSIC Ricardo.Cepedello@ific.uv.es 963543514
Cornet Gomez, Fernando Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Fernando.Cornet@ific.uv.es 963543692
De Romeri, Valentina Contratada Postdoctoral SEJI, CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543519
Delhom i Latorre, Adrià Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Adria.Delhom@ific.uv.es 963543773
Diaz Calderon, David Contratado Proyecto, UV David.Diaz@ific.uv.es 963544983
Donini, Andrea Investigador Científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Escribano Valiente, Pablo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Pablo.Escribano@ific.uv.es 963543517
Esser, Fabian Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, UV Fabian.Esser@ific.uv.es 963543832
Fabbri, Alessandro Profesor Titular, UV Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Feijoo Aliau, Eduardo Alberto Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Eduardo.Feijoo@ific.uv.es 963543696
Ferrando Solera, Sergio Becario JAE Intro, CSIC Sergio.Ferrando@ific.uv.es 963544983
Ferreiro de Aguiar, Antonio Eduardo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Antonio.Ferreiro@ific.uv.es 963543773
Figueroa, Daniel G. Contratado Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Daniel.Figueroa@ific.uv.es 963543856
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Gil Dominguez, Fernando Contratado Proyecto, UV Fernando.Gil@ific.uv.es 963543523
Giménez Gómez, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Gimenez@ific.uv.es 963543775
González Alonso, Martín Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Martin.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543529
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Hagedorn, Claudia Contratada Ramón y Cajal, UV Claudia.Hagedorn@ific.uv.es 963543533
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrática de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Herrero García, Juan Andres Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Juan.Herrero@ific.uv.es 963544825
Hirn, Johannes Contratado Proyecto, UV Johannes.Hirn@ific.uv.es 963544476
Hirsch, Martin Investigador Científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Ikeno, Natsumi Profesora Visitante, UV Natsumi.Ikeno@ific.uv.es 963543526
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesora Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Loayza Romero, Nicolas Contratado Proyecto, UV Nicolas.Loayza@ific.uv.es 963543728
Lopez Pavon, Jacobo Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Jacobo.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543515
Mandal, Sanjoy Contratado Proyecto, UV Sanjoy.Mandal@ific.uv.es 963543511
Martinez Mirave, Pablo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Pablo.M.Mirave@ific.uv.es 963543517
Martins Cosme, Catarina Contratada Proyecto, UV Catarina.Cosme@ific.uv.es
Masó Ferrando, Andreu Sales Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, UV
Medina Rosales, Omar Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, CSIC Omar.Medina@ific.uv.es
Mena Requejo, Olga Científica Titular, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Miralles Aznar, Victor Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Victor.Miralles@ific.uv.es 963543692
Miró Arenas, Carlos Becario JAE Intro ICUs, CSIC Carlos.Miro@ific.uv.es 963543694
Molina Peralta, Raquel Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), UV Raquel.Molina@ific.uv.es 963543526
Molina Sedgwick, Susana Contratada Proyecto, UV S.Molina.Sedgwick@ific.uv.es 963543696
Monsalvez Pozo, Kevin Contratado Proyecto, UV Kevin.Monsalvez@ific.uv.es 963544983
Muñoz Albornoz, Victor Manuel Becario Predoctoral Chile, UV Victor.Manuel.Munoz@ific.uv.es 963544983
Muñoz Ovalle, Alejandro Becario JAE Intro ICUs, CSIC Alejandro.Munoz.Ovalle@ific.uv.es 963543692
Nadal Gisbert, Sergi Contratado Predoctoral Atraccio de Talent, UV Sergi.Nadal@ific.uv.es 963543778
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544596
Nebot Gómez, Miguel Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Miguel.Nebot@ific.uv.es
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador Científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544189
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Profesor Titular, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Emérito, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Penalva Martinez, Neus Contratada Proyecto, CSIC Neus.Penalva@ific.uv.es
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Pla Garcia, Silvia Contratada Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Silvia.Pla@ific.uv.es 963543759
Plenter, Judith Contratada Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Judith.Plenter@ific.uv.es 963543719
Pompa, Federica Contratada Proyecto, UV Federica.Pompa@ific.uv.es 963543724
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Puerta Catoira, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, CSIC
Ramirez Uribe, Norma Selomit Becaria Predoctoral México, UV Norma.Selomit.Ramirez@ific.uv.es 963544821
Ramos Martínez, Alberto Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Alberto.Ramos@ific.uv.es 963543515
Rebollo de Miguel, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, UV Miguel.Rebollo@ific.uv.es
Reig Lopez, Mario Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, CSIC Mario.Reig@ific.uv.es 963543517
Renteria Olivo, Andres Ernesto Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Andres.Renteria@ific.uv.es 963544822
Rius Dionis, Nuria Catedrática de Universidad, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543516
Rodrigues Sandner, Stefan Marinus Contratado Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Stefan.Sandner@ific.uv.es 963543719
Romero Lopez, Fernando Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Fernando.Romero@ific.uv.es 963543719
Ronca, Jonathan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ronca.Jonathan@ific.uv.es 963544826
Rosario Bonastre, Ivan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ivan.Rosario@ific.uv.es 963544826
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Científico Titular, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Sanz González, Veronica Contratada Investigadora Beatriz Galindo, UV Veronica.Sanz@ific.uv.es 963543545
Solomonidi, Eleftheria Contratada Predoctoral Formación FPI, UV Eleftheria.Solomonidi@ific.uv.es 963544826
Telo Rodrigues Catumba, Guilherme Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Guilherme.Telo@ific.uv.es 963544824
Titov, Arsenii Contratado Proyecto, UV Arsenii.Titov@ific.uv.es 963544594
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Profesora Contratada Doctora, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Urrea González, Salvador Contratado Proyecto, UV Salvador.Urrea@ific.uv.es 963544076
Vale Silva, Luiz Henrique Contratado Proyecto, UV Luiz.Vale@ific.uv.es 963544824
Vento Torres, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543519
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Villanueva Domingo, Pablo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, CSIC Pablo.Villanueva@ific.uv.es 963543489
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Zurita, José Francisco Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Jose.Zurita@ific.uv.es