Personal de la Unidad Teórica

Representante del departamento

Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527

Personal numerario

Alcaide de Wandeleer, Julien Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Julian.Alcaide@ific.uv.es 963543818
Alvarez Ruso, Luis Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523
Anamiati, Gaetana Beca Santiago Grisolia, UV Gaetana.Anamiati@ific.uv.es 963543517
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Catedrático de Universidad, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Barenboim, Gabriela Profesor Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Bernabéu Alberola, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bonilla Diaz, Cesar Manuel Contrato Prácticas, CSIC Cesar.Bonilla@ific.uv.es 963543514
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Caputo, Andrea Contratado Proyecto, UV @ific.uv.es
Cepedello Perez, Ricardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Ricardo.Cepedello@ific.uv.es 963543514
Cornet Gomez, Fernando Contratado Proyecto, UV Fernando.Cornet@ific.uv.es 963543692
Das, Dipankar Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Dipankar.Das@ific.uv.es 963544476
De Romeri, Valentina Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543518
Del Rio Vega, Adrian Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Adrian.Delrio@ific.uv.es 963543778
Donini, Andrea Investigador científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Driencourt-Mangin, Felix Beca Santiago Grisolia, UV Felix.dm@ific.uv.es 963543692
Eberhardt, Otto Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Otto.Eberhardt@ific.uv.es 963543529
Escudero Abenza, Miguel Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Miguel.Escudero@ific.uv.es 963543726
Fabbri, Alessandro Doctor Vinculado, CSIC Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Faubel Alamá, Carlos Contratado Proyecto, UV Carlos.Faubel@ific.uv.es 963543765
Fernandez de Salas, Pablo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Pablo.FernandezDeSalas@ific.uv.es 963543514
Fernandez Soler, Pedro Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Pedro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es 963543526
Fuentes Martin, Javier Contrato Predoctoral Formacion Atracció de Talent, UV Javier.Fuentes@ific.uv.es 963543526
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Garcia Folgado, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, UV Miguel.Garcia.Folgado@ific.uv.es 963543489
Gariazzo, Stefano Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Stefano.Gariazzo@ific.uv.es 963543511
Giménez Gómez, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Gimenez@ific.uv.es 963543775
Gisbert Mullor, Hector Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Hector.Gisbert@ific.uv.es 963543726
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hiller Blin, Astrid Nathalie Contratado Proyecto, UV Astrid.Blin@ific.uv.es 963543528
Hirsch, Martin Investigador científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Ilisie, Victor Contrato Prácticas, UV Victor.Ilisie@ific.uv.es 963543719
Krause, Claudius Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Claudius.Krause@ific.uv.es 963543529
Leal Abril, Leidy Milena Beca Colaboracion, UV Milena.Leal@ific.uv.es 963543489
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesor Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Lotze, Moritz Beca Santiago Grisolia, CSIC Moritz.Lotze@ific.uv.es 963543541
Marquez Martin, Ivan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ivan.Marquez@ific.uv.es 963543778
Martí Martínez, Jose Manuel Contrato Prácticas, UV Jose.M.Marti@ific.uv.es 963543546
Masud, Mehedi Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Mehedi.Masud@ific.uv.es 963543696
Melis, Aurora Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Aurora.Melis@ific.uv.es 963543759
Mena Requejo, Olga Científico Titular, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Menchon Perez, Cintia Cecilia Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Cintia.Menchon@ific.uv.es 963543818
Miralles Aznar, Victor Beca Colaboracion, UV Victor.Miralles@ific.uv.es 963543692
Morais Dias, Jorgivan Becario Postdoctoral, UV Jorgivan.Morais@ific.uv.es 963543856
Motohashi, Hayato Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Hayato.Motohashi@ific.uv.es 963543515
Murgui Galvez, Clara Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Clara.Murgui@ific.uv.es 963543489
Navarro Faus, Jesús Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jesus.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963543521
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544596
Neder, Thomas Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Thomas.Neder@ific.uv.es 963543519
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544189
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Pagura, Valeria Paula Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Valeria.Pagura@ific.uv.es 963543533
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Peña Garay, Carlos Científico Titular, CSIC Carlos.Penya@ific.uv.es 963543546
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Peñuelas Martinez, Ana Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Ana.Penuelas@ific.uv.es 963543692
Pereira Pires Pavao, Rafael contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Rafael.Pereira@ific.uv.es 963543528
Perez, Michael Jay Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Michael.Jay.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544476
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Ramirez Rodriguez, Hector Ariel Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Hector.Ramirez@ific.uv.es 963544983
Rinaldi, Matteo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Matteo.Rinaldi@ific.uv.es 963544594
Rius Dionis, Nuria Profesor Titular, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543516
Rocco, Noemi Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Noemi.Rocco@ific.uv.es 963543496
Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674
Rodrigues Debastiani, Vinicius Beca Santiago Grisolia, UV Vinicius.Rodrigues@ific.uv.es 963543526
Rodriguez Chala, Mikael Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Mikael.Chala@ific.uv.es 963544594
Rodriguez Sanchez, Antonio Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Antonio.Rodriguez@ific.uv.es 963543726
Ros Pallarés, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Ros@ific.uv.es 963544512
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Sakai, Shuntaro Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Shuntaro.Sakai@ific.uv.es 963543533
Salvado Serra, Jordi Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Jordi.Salvado@ific.uv.es 963543515
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Santos Blasco, Joaquín Beca La Caixa, UV Joaquin.Santos@ific.uv.es 963543719
Saul Sala, David Eduardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Eduardo.Saul@ific.uv.es 963543528
Segarra Tamarit, Alejandro Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Alejandro.Segarra@ific.uv.es 963543765
Sousa da Fonseca, Renato Miguel Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC Renato.Fonseca@ific.uv.es 963543519
Srivastava, Rahul Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Rahul.Srivastava@ific.uv.es 963543696
Ternes, Christoph Andreas Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Christoph.Ternes@ific.uv.es 963543514
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Vaquera Araujo, Carlos Alberto Estancia Postdoctoral, UV Carlos.Alberto.Vaquera@ific.uv.es 963543511
Vento Torres, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543517
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Villanueva Domingo, Pablo Contratado Proyecto, UV Pablo.Villanueva@ific.uv.es 963543489
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Yao, Deliang Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Deliang.Yao@ific.uv.es 963543540