Personal de la Unidad Teórica

Representante de la unidad

Alvarez Ruso, Luis Científico Titular, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523

Personal de la unidad

Agius, Dominic Alfred Klaus Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, UV Dominic.Agius@ific.uv.es 363544826
Albaladejo Serrano, Miguel Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Miguel.Albaladejo@ific.uv.es 963543526
Albandea Jordan, David Contratado Proyecto, CSIC David.Albandea@ific.uv.es 963543719
Alvarado Alvarez, Fernando Contratado Proyecto, UV Fernando.Alvarado@ific.uv.es 963543528
Amerio, Aurelio Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Aurelio.Amerio@ific.uv.es 963543535
Aparício Pereira Magalhaes Alv, Joao Contratado Proyecto, UV Joao.Aparicio@ific.uv.es 963543765
Ardu, Marco Contratado Proyecto, UV Marco.Ardu@ific.uv.es 963544594
Autieri, Andrea Contratado Proyecto, UV Andrea.Autieri@ific.uv.es 963543692
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Baeza Ballesteros, Jorge Juan Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Jorge.Baeza@ific.uv.es 963543489
Barenboim Szuchman, Gabriela Profesora Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Barón Ospina, David Alejandro Contratado Proyecto, UV David.Baron@ific.uv.es 963544075
Bas Beneito, Arnau Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, UV Arnau.Bas@ific.uv.es
Beltrán Lloría, Rebeca Contratada Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Rebeca.Beltran@ific.uv.es 963543514
Berbig, Maximilian Contratado Proyecto, UV Maximilian.Berbig@ific.uv.es 963543545
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bhattacharya, Arunima Contratada Proyecto, UV Arunima.Bhattacharya@ific.uv.es 963543515
Blasco Gil, Pablo Agustín Becario Introduccion Investigacion, UV
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Profesor Permanente Laboral, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Carrasco Mejía, Juliana Mara Contratada Proyecto, UV Juliana.Carrasco@ific.uv.es 963543692
Cieri, Leandro Javier Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Leandro.Cieri@ific.uv.es 963543529
Coro, Federico Contratado Proyecto, UV Federico.Coro@ific.uv.es 963543692
Coutinho, Antonio Manuel Contratado Proyecto, UV Antonio.Coutinho@ific.uv.es 963543714
Da Silva Leite, Julio Rafael Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Julio.Leite@ific.uv.es 963543515
Dávila Illán, Juan Manuel Contratado Proyecto, UV Juan.Davila@ific.uv.es 963544983
De la Cruz Alzaga, Sergio Contratado Proyecto, UV Sergio.delaCruz.Alzaga@ific.uv.es 963543788
De Romeri, Valentina Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543519
Del Rio Vega, Adrian Contratado Investigador Distinguido María Zambrano, UV Adrian.Delrio@ific.uv.es 963543778
Dhani, Prasanna Kumar Contratado Postdoctoral Marie Curie, CSIC Prasanna.Kumar.Dhani@ific.uv.es 963544820
Di Meglio, Francesco Paolo Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPI, UV FrancescoPaolo.DiMeglio@ific.uv.es 963543719
Dimitriou, Androniki Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Androniki.Dimitriou@ific.uv.es 963544826
Donini, Andrea Investigador Científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Esser, Fabian Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Fabian.Esser@ific.uv.es 963544826
Fabbri, Alessandro Profesor Titular, UV Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Fedele, Marco Contratado Proyecto, UV Marco.Fedele@ific.uv.es 963543714
Ferrando Solera, Sergio Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Sergio.Ferrando@ific.uv.es 963544983
Ferreiro de Aguiar, Antonio Eduardo Contratado Margarita Salas, UV Antonio.Ferreiro@ific.uv.es
Figueroa, Daniel G. Científico Titular, CSIC Daniel.Figueroa@ific.uv.es 963543856
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor Ad Honorem, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
García Cely, Camilo Alfredo Contratado Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Camilo.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543516
Garcia Folgado, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Miguel.Garcia.Folgado@ific.uv.es 963544825
García Lorenzo, Amador Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Amador.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963544075
García Martínez, Irene Contratado Proyecto, UV Irene.Garcia@ific.uv.es
Gargalionis, Johnathon Contratado Juan de la Cierva-Formacion, CSIC John.Gargalionis@ific.uv.es 963543825
Gessner, Manuel Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Manuel.Gessner@ific.uv.es 963544001
Giachino, Alessandro Contratado Proyecto, UV Alessandro.Giachino@ific.uv.es 963543521
Gil Dominguez, Fernando Contratado Proyecto, UV Fernando.Gil@ific.uv.es 963543528
Gómez Lurbe, Rafael Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, UV Rafael.Gomez@ific.uv.es
González Alonso, Martín Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Martin.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543529
González Gracia, Néstor Contratado Proyecto, UV Nestor.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543713
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Gross, Christian Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Christian.Gross@ific.uv.es
Gupta, Aritra Contratado Investigador Exp. Intern. (CDEIGENT), CSIC Aritra.Gupta@ific.uv.es 963544822
Hagedorn, Claudia Contratada Ramón y Cajal, UV Claudia.Hagedorn@ific.uv.es 963543533
Hajjar Muñoz, Rasmi Enrique Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, CSIC Rasmi.Hajjar@ific.uv.es 963543489
Hati, Chandan Contratado Investigador Exp. Intern. (CDEIGENT), CSIC Chandan.Hati@ific.uv.es 963543515
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrática de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hernandez Garcia, Josu Contratado Proyecto, UV Josu.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543534
Herrero Brocal, Antonio Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, UV Antonio.Herrero@ific.uv.es 963543514
Herrero García, Juan Andrés Profesor Permanente Laboral, UV Juan.Herrero@ific.uv.es 963543225
Hirsch, Martin Investigador Científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Karan, Anirban Contratado Proyecto, UV Anirban.Karan@ific.uv.es 963543507
Landini, Giacomo Contratado VAL I+D (APOSTD), CSIC Giacomo.Landini@ific.uv.es 963543545
Lang, Nicolas Contratado Proyecto, UV Nicolas.Lang@ific.uv.es 963544822
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesora Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Loayza Romero, Nicolas Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Nicolas.Loayza@ific.uv.es 963543719
Lopez Pavon, Jacobo Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Jacobo.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963544189
Marañón González, Francisco Javier Contratado Predoctoral Formación FPU, UV Javier.Maranon@ific.uv.es 963543778
Marsili, Luca Contratado Proyecto, UV Luca.Marsili@ific.uv.es 963543719
Martín Galán, Ana Contratada Proyecto, CSIC Ana.Martin@ific.uv.es 963543517
Martín Lozano, Víctor Contratado Investigador Distinguido María Zambrano, UV Victor.Lozano@ific.uv.es 963543511
Martínez de Lejarza Samper, Jorge Juan Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Jorge.M.Lejarza@ific.uv.es 963544826
Medina Rosales, Omar Contratado Proyecto, UV Omar.Medina@ific.uv.es 963543514
Mena Requejo, Olga Investigadora Científica, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Miramontes López, Angel Salvador Contratado Proyecto, UV Angel.S.Miramontes@ific.uv.es
Miró Arenas, Carlos Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, UV Carlos.Miro@ific.uv.es 963543818
Molina Peralta, Raquel Profesora Contratada Doctora, UV Raquel.Molina@ific.uv.es 963543526
Montesinos Llácer, Víctor Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Victor.Montesinos@ific.uv.es 963544075
Muñoz Candela, Pablo Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Pablo.Munoz@ific.uv.es 963543517
Muñoz Ovalle, Alejandro Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Alejandro.Munoz.Ovalle@ific.uv.es 963543545
Nath, Newton Contratado Proyecto, UV Newton.Nath@ific.uv.es 963543508
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es
Nebot Gómez, Miguel Profesor Contratado Doctor, UV Miguel.Nebot@ific.uv.es 963544476
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador Científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544511
Novoa Brunet, Martín Rodrigo Contratado Juan de la Cierva-Formacion, CSIC Martin.Novoa@ific.uv.es 963544824
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Profesor Titular, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Emérito, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Passemar, Emilie Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), UV Emilie.Passemar@ific.uv.es 963543512
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Investigador Científico, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Pattnaik, Baibhab Contratado Proyecto, UV Baibhab.Pattnaik@ific.uv.es 963543692
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Emérito, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pérez Poyatos, José María Contratado Proyecto, CSIC JoseMaria.Perez.Poyatos@ific.uv.es 963544825
Pérez Soler, Javier Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Javier.Perez.Soler@ific.uv.es 963543517
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Pompa, Federica Contratada Proyecto, UV Federica.Pompa@ific.uv.es 963543724
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Prakash, Suraj Contratado Proyecto, UV Suraj.Prakash@ific.uv.es 963543530
Pyretzidis, Konstantinos Contratado Proyecto, CSIC K.Pyretzidis@ific.uv.es 963543788
Rahat, Moinul Hossain Contratado Proyecto, UV Moinul.Rahat@ific.uv.es 963543818
Ramos Martínez, Alberto Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Alberto.Ramos@ific.uv.es 963544189
Rebollo de Miguel, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, UV Miguel.Rebollo@ific.uv.es 963544983
Renteria Estrada, David Francisco Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, CSIC David.Renteria@ific.uv.es 963543788
Renteria Olivo, Andres Ernesto Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Andres.Renteria@ific.uv.es 963543788
Rius Dionis, Nuria Catedrática de Universidad, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543474
Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador Científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674
Rosario Bonastre, Ivan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ivan.Rosario@ific.uv.es 963544821
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Científico Titular, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Salas Bernardez, Alexandre Contratado Proyecto, UV
Sánchez García, Gonzalo Contratado VAL I+D (APOSTD), UV Gonzalo.Sanchez@ific.uv.es 963543511
Sánchez Muñoz, Julián Andrés Contratado Predoctoral Santiago Grisolia, UV Julian.Sanchez@ific.uv.es 963543528
Sánchez Vargas, Alberto Becario Introduccion Investigacion, UV Alberto.Sanchez.Vargas@ific.uv.es
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Sanz González, Veronica Catedrática de Universidad, UV Veronica.Sanz@ific.uv.es 963543775
Shergold, Jack David Contratado Proyecto, UV Jack.D.Shergold@ific.uv.es 963543511
Shi, Pan Pan Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Panpan.Shi@ific.uv.es 963543521
Simakachorn, Peera Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Peera.Simakachorn@ific.uv.es 963543694
Soares Narciso Ferreira, Antonio Mauricio Contratado VAL I+D (APOSTD), UV 963543825
Telo Rodrigues Catumba, Guilherme Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Guilherme.Telo@ific.uv.es 963543788
Terrones Aragón, Adrián Contratado Predoctoral ACIF, CSIC Adrian.Terrones@ific.uv.es 963543517
Tolino, Agnese Contratada Proyecto, CSIC Agnese.Tolino@ific.uv.es 963543514
Torrentí Salom, Francisco Contratado Investigador Distinguido María Zambrano, UV Francisco.Torrenti@ific.uv.es 963544592
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Profesora Titular, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Urrea González, Salvador Contratado Proyecto, UV Salvador.Urrea@ific.uv.es 963544076
Vale Silva, Luiz Henrique Contratado Postdoctoral Marie Curie, CSIC Luiz.Vale@ific.uv.es 963543674
Valori, Nicola Contratado Proyecto, UV Nicola.Valori@ific.uv.es 963543765
Vatsyayan, Drona Contratado Proyecto, UV Drona.Vatsyayan@ific.uv.es 963544826
Vento Torres, Vicente Emérito, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543519
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Villodre Martínez, Santiago Becario Introduccion Investigacion, UV Santiago.Villodre@ific.uv.es 963544983
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Wang, Deng Contratado Investigador Exp. Intern. (CDEIGENT), CSIC Deng.Wang@ific.uv.es 963544824
Zaldívar Montero, Bryan Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Bryan.Zaldivar@ific.uv.es 963543225
Zhuang, Zejian Contratado Proyecto, UV Zejian.Zhuang@ific.uv.es 963543788
Zurita, José Francisco Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Jose.Zurita@ific.uv.es