Personal del Servicio de Mantenimiento

Responsable del servicio

Gallego Baviera, Francisco Javier Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Javier.Gallego@ific.uv.es 963543725

Personal del servicio

Ayuste Coronado, Pablo Contratado Garantía Juvenil, UV Pablo.Ayuste@ific.uv.es 963543725
Carrasco de Fez, Rosa Técnica Medio de Laboratorio, UV Rosa.Carrasco@ific.uv.es 963543701
Fuentes Castilla, Angel Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Angel.Fuentes@ific.uv.es 963543725
López Cabrero, Araceli Ayudante de Investigación, CSIC Araceli.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543725
Tadeo Ortiz, Hector Contratado Garantía Juvenil, UV Hector.Tadeo@ific.uv.es 963543725