Personal del Servicio de Mecánica

Responsable del servicio

Civera Navarrete, José Vicente Técnico Medio, CSIC Jose.Vicente.Civera@ific.uv.es 963543702

Personal del servicio

Carcel Garcia, Sara Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC Sara.Carcel@ific.uv.es 963543711
Jordan Coronado, Jose Luis Contrato Tecnico Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Jose.Luis.Jordan@ific.uv.es 963543506
Leon Lara, Pablo Contrato Titulado Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Pablo.Leon@ific.uv.es 963543702
Martinez Perez, Alberto Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Alberto.Martinez.Perez@ific.uv.es 963543711
Monserrate Sabroso, Jose Manuel Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Manolo.Monserrate@ific.uv.es 963543506
Perez Rabadan, Alberto Contrato Tecnico Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Alberto.Perez.Rabadan@ific.uv.es 963543506
Villarejo Bermúdez, Miguel Angel Contratado Proyecto, UV MiguelAngel.Villarejo@ific.uv.es 963544983