Personal del Servicio de Mecánica

Responsable del servicio

Civera Navarrete, José Vicente Técnico Medio, CSIC Jose.Vicente.Civera@ific.uv.es 963543702

Personal del servicio

Carcel Garcia, Sara Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC Sara.Carcel@ific.uv.es 963543711
Jordan Coronado, Jose Luis Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Jose.Luis.Jordan@ific.uv.es 963543506
Leon Lara, Pablo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Pablo.Leon@ific.uv.es 963543702
Tchogna Davis, Daniel Contrato Tecnico Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Daniel.Tchogna@ific.uv.es 963543506
Vidal Bueno, Guillem Ramon Contrato Titulado Superior Garantia Juvenil, CSIC Guillem.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544195
Villarejo Bermúdez, Miguel Angel Contratado Proyecto, UV MiguelAngel.Villarejo@ific.uv.es 963544983