Claustro Científico

Algora, Alejandro Científico Titular, CSIC Alejandro.Algora@ific.uv.es 963543498
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Barenboim, Gabriela Profesor Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Cabrera Urbán, Susana Científico Titular, CSIC Susana.Cabrera@ific.uv.es 963543495
Cases Ruiz, Ramón Profesor Titular, UV Ramon.Cases@ific.uv.es 963544598
Castillo Giménez, M. Victoria Catedrático de Universidad, UV Victoria.Castillo@ific.uv.es 963543495
Cervera Villanueva, Anselmo Científico Titular, CSIC Anselmo.Cervera@ific.uv.es 963544458
Costa Mezquita, María José Científico Titular, CSIC Maria.Jose.Costa@ific.uv.es 963543833
Díaz Medina, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Diaz@ific.uv.es 963543508
Donini, Andrea Investigador científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Ferrer Soria, Antonio Emérito, UV Antonio.Ferrer@ific.uv.es 963544348
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Fuster Verdú, Juan A. Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.Fuster@ific.uv.es 963543492
Gadea Raga, Andrés Investigador científico, CSIC Andres.Gadea@ific.uv.es 963544984
García García, Carmen Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Carmen.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543491
Giménez Gómez, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Gimenez@ific.uv.es 963543775
Gómez Cadenas, Juan José Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.Jose.Gomez.Cadenas@ific.uv.es 963543532
González de la Hoz, Santiago Profesor Titular, UV Santiago.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543509
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hernández Rey, Juan Jose Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.J.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543536
Higón Rodriguez, Emilio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Emilio.Higon@ific.uv.es 963543509
Hirsch, Martin Investigador científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Lacasta LLacer, Carlos Investigador científico, CSIC Carlos.Lacasta@ific.uv.es 963543490
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesor Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Marti García, Salvador Investigador científico, CSIC Salvador.Marti@ific.uv.es 963543704
Martínez Vidal, Fernando Profesor Titular, UV Fernando.Martinez@ific.uv.es 963543539
Mena Requejo, Olga Científico Titular, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Mitsou, Vasiliki Científico Titular, CSIC Vasiliki.Mitsou@ific.uv.es 963543855
Navarro Faus, Jesús Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jesus.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963543521
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544596
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544189
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Rius Dionis, Nuria Profesor Titular, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543516
Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674
Ros Martínez, Eduardo Investigador científico, CSIC Eduardo.Ros@ific.uv.es 963543494
Rubio Barroso, Berta Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Berta.Rubio@ific.uv.es 963543500
Salt Cairols, José Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Salt@ific.uv.es 963543493
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Taín Enríquez, José Luis Investigador científico, CSIC Jose.Luis.Tain@ific.uv.es 963543497
Valls Ferrer, Juan Antonio Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.Antonio.Valls@ific.uv.es 963543732
Velasco González, Jorge Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jorge.Velasco@ific.uv.es 963543655
Vento Torres, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Vijande Asenjo, Javier Profesor Titular, UV Javier.Vijande@ific.uv.es 963543883
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Vos, Marcel Científico Titular, CSIC Marcel.Vos@ific.uv.es 963543853
Zuñiga Román, Juan Profesor Titular, UV Juan.Zuniga@ific.uv.es 963543538