Personal del Servicio de Electrónica

Responsable del servicio

Bernabeu Verdú, José Titulado Superior Especializado, CSIC Pepe.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543699

Personal numerario

Cámara García, María Teresa Ayudante de Investigación, CSIC Teresa.Camara@ific.uv.es 963544795
González González, Francisco Técnico Medio de Laboratorio, UV Francisco.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543701
Lopez Redondo, Manuel Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC Manuel.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543700
Marco Hernández, Ricardo Titulado Superior Especializado, CSIC Ricardo.Marco@ific.uv.es 963543699
Nácher Arándiga, Jorge Contrato Indefinido Tecnico, CSIC Jorge.Nacher@ific.uv.es 963543700
Valero Biot, José Alberto Titulado Superior Especializado, CSIC Alberto.Valero@ific.uv.es 963543718