Personal de la Unidad Experimental

Representante de la unidad

Rubio Barroso, Berta Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Berta.Rubio@ific.uv.es 963543500

Personal la unidad

Albiol Colomer, Francisco Javier Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Kiko.Albiol@ific.uv.es 963543655
Algora, Alejandro Científico Titular, CSIC Alejandro.Algora@ific.uv.es 963543498
Antonova, Maria Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Maria.Antonova@ific.uv.es 963543708
Aparisi Pozo, Javier Alberto Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Javier.Aparisi@ific.uv.es 963543726
Babiano Suarez, Victor Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Victor.Babiano@ific.uv.es 963543726
Bailey, Adam John Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Adam.Bailey@ific.uv.es 963544820
Barranco Navarro, Laura Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Laura.Barranco@ific.uv.es 963543852
Barrientos Mauriz, Luis Alfredo Becario Predoctoral Chile, UV Luis.Barrientos@ific.uv.es 963544190
Barrios Martí, Javier Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Javier.Barrios@ific.uv.es 963543542
Benlloch Rodriguez, Jose Maria Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC J.M.Benlloch.Rodriguez@ific.uv.es 963543724
Bertoldo, Stefano Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Stefano.Bertoldo@ific.uv.es 963543726
Borja Lloret, Marina Becario Colaboracion Severo Ochoa, CSIC 963544192
Boronat Arevalo, Marça contrato VAL I+D postdoctoral, CSIC Boronat.Arevalo@ific.uv.es 963543552
Caballero Ontanaya, Luis Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Luis.Caballero@ific.uv.es 963543547
Cabrera Urbán, Susana Científico Titular, CSIC Susana.Cabrera@ific.uv.es 963543495
Carrión Burguete, Jose Vicente Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, UV Jose.Carrion@ific.uv.es 963543714
Cases Ruiz, Ramón Profesor Titular, UV Ramon.Cases@ific.uv.es 963544598
Castillo, Florencia Luciana Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Florencia.Castillo@ific.uv.es 963543832
Castillo Giménez, M. Victoria Catedrático de Universidad, UV Victoria.Castillo@ific.uv.es 963543495
Cerdà Alberich, Leonor Contratado Proyecto, UV Leonor.Cerda@ific.uv.es 963544997
Cervera Villanueva, Anselmo Científico Titular, CSIC Anselmo.Cervera@ific.uv.es 963544458
Coleiro, Alexis Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Alexis.Coleiro@ific.uv.es 963544825
Colomer Molla, Marta Becario Cotutelado Universidad Paris 7, UV Marta.Colomer@ific.uv.es 963544826
Costa Mezquita, María José Científico Titular, CSIC Maria.Jose.Costa@ific.uv.es 963543833
De Angelis, Giacomo Investigador Invitado, UV 963543501
Díaz Medina, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Diaz@ific.uv.es 963543508
Domingo Pardo, César Científico Titular, CSIC Cesar.Domingo@ific.uv.es 963543502
Escobar Ibáñez, Carlos Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Carlos.Escobar@ific.uv.es 963543854
Esperante Pereira, Daniel Contrato Marie Curie Postdoctoral, UV Daniel.Esperante@ific.uv.es 963544198
Estrada Pastor, Oscar Contrato VAL I+D predoctoral, CSIC Oscar.Estrada@ific.uv.es 963543832
Fassi Imlahi, Farida Doctor Vinculado, CSIC Farida.Fassi@ific.uv.es 963543496
Felkai, Ryan contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Ryan.Felkai@ific.uv.es 963543724
Fernandez Menendez, Pablo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Pablo.Fernandez.Menendez@ific.uv.es 963544823
Ferrer Soria, Antonio Emérito, UV Antonio.Ferrer@ific.uv.es 963544348
Fiorini, Luca Investigador Doctor, UV Luca.Fiorini@ific.uv.es 963543705
Fullana Torregrosa, Esteban Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Esteban.Fullana@ific.uv.es 963543854
Fuster Verdú, Juan A. Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.Fuster@ific.uv.es 963543492
Gadea Raga, Andrés Investigador científico, CSIC Andres.Gadea@ific.uv.es 963544984
Garcia Aparisi, Francisco Contratado Proyecto, UV francisco.b.garcia@ific.uv.es 963543718
García García, Carmen Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Carmen.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543491
Garcia Navarro, José Enrique Científico Titular, CSIC Jose.Enrique.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543854
Garcia Peris, Miguel Angel Becario Colaboracion Severo Ochoa, CSIC Miguel.Garcia.Peris@ific.uv.es 963543724
Gimeno Nartinez, Benito Catedrático de Universidad, UV
Gomis Lopez, Pablo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Pablo.Gomis@ific.uv.es 963544983
González de la Hoz, Santiago Profesor Titular, UV Santiago.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543509
Gonzalvo Rodriguez, Galo Rafael Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Galo.Gonzalvo@ific.uv.es 963543852
Gozzini, Sara Rebecca Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Sara.Gozzini@ific.uv.es 963543542
Guerrero Menkara, Adriana Contratado Proyecto, UV Adriana.Menkara@ific.uv.es 963543724
Guerrero Rojas, Jesus Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Jesus.Guerrero@ific.uv.es 963543832
Henry, Louis Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Louis.Henry@ific.uv.es 963544822
Hernández Rey, Juan Jose Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.J.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543536
Higón Rodriguez, Emilio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Emilio.Higon@ific.uv.es 963543509
Illuminati, Giulia Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Giulia.Illuminati@ific.uv.es 963543542
Izmaylov, Alexander Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Alexander.Izmaylov@ific.uv.es 963544191
Jimenez Peña, Javier Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Javier.Jimenez@ific.uv.es 963543852
Jordán Martín, María Dolores Contratado Proyecto, CSIC M.Dolores.Jordan@ific.uv.es 963543501
Jurado Gomez, Maria de la Luz Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Mariluz.Jurado@ific.uv.es 963543726
Kekic, Marija Contratado Proyecto, UV Marija.Kekic@ific.uv.es 963543724
Khan Chowdhury, Nafis Rezwan Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Nafis.Chowdhury@ific.uv.es 963543541
Lacasta LLacer, Carlos Investigador científico, CSIC Carlos.Lacasta@ific.uv.es 963543490
Ladarescu Palivan, Ion Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Ion.Ladarescu@ific.uv.es 963544195
Laing, Andrew Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Andrew.Laing@ific.uv.es 963543723
Llosá Llácer, Gabriela Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Gabriela.Llosa@ific.uv.es 963543849
Lopez Macia, Pedro Felix Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Pedro.Felix.Lopez@ific.uv.es
López March, Neus Contrato Marie Curie Postdoctoral, UV Neus.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543721
Lotze, Moritz Beca Santiago Grisolia, CSIC Moritz.Lotze@ific.uv.es 963543541
Lozano Bahilo, José Julio Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Julio.Lozano@ific.uv.es 963543703
Madaffari, Daniele Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Daniele.Madaffari@ific.uv.es 963543847
Mamuzic, Judita Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Judita.Mamuzic@ific.uv.es 963543512
Marti García, Salvador Investigador científico, CSIC Salvador.Marti@ific.uv.es 963543704
Martinez Agullo, Pablo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Pablo.Martinez.Agullo@ific.uv.es 963544983
Martinez Lema, Gonzalo Contratado Proyecto, CSIC 963543724
Martinez Roig, Marcos Contratado Proyecto, UV Marcos.Martinez@ific.uv.es 963544983
Martínez Vidal, Fernando Profesor Titular, UV Fernando.Martinez@ific.uv.es 963543539
Melini, Davide Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Davide.Melini@ific.uv.es 963543726
Miñano Moya, Mercedes Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Mercedes.Minano@ific.uv.es 963543854
Mitsou, Vasiliki Científico Titular, CSIC Vasiliki.Mitsou@ific.uv.es 963543855
Muñoz Albaladejo, Enrique Contrato Predoctoral Formacion Atracció de Talent, UV Enrique.Munoz@ific.uv.es 963544194
Nácher González, Enrique Científico Titular, CSIC Enrique.Nacher@ific.uv.es 963543499
Navarro Gonzalez, Josep Becario Colaboracion Severo Ochoa, CSIC Josep.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544983
Novella Garijo, Pau Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Pau.Novella@ific.uv.es 963543721
Oliver Guillen, José Francisco Técnico Superior de Investigacion, UV Josep.F.Oliver@ific.uv.es 963543720
Orrigo, Sonja Elena Agata Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Sonja.Orrigo@ific.uv.es 963543496
Oyanguren Campos, Arantza Investigador Doctor, UV Arantza.Oyanguren@ific.uv.es 963543537
Palmeiro Pazos, Brais Contrato VAL I+D predoctoral, CSIC Brais.Palmeiro@ific.uv.es
Perelló Roselló, Martín Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Martin.Perello@ific.uv.es 963543832
Platero Garcia, Adrian Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Adrian.Platero@ific.uv.es 963543702
Platero Montagut, Vicente Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Vicente.Platero@ific.uv.es 963544195
Prades Ibañez, Alberto Becario Colaboracion Severo Ochoa, CSIC Alberto.Prades@ific.uv.es 963544076
Querol Segura, Marc Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC Marc.Querol@ific.uv.es 963543711
Real Máñez, Diego Contratado Proyecto, UV Diego.Real@ific.uv.es 963543715
Renner, Joshua Edward Contrato Juan de la Cierva, UV JoshuaEdward.Renner@ific.uv.es 963543713
Rodriguez Bosca, Sergi Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Sergi.Rodriguez@ific.uv.es 963543718
Romo Luque, Carmen Contratado Proyecto, UV Carmen.Romo@ific.uv.es 963543724
Ros García, Ana Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Ana.Ros@ific.uv.es 963544193
Ros Martínez, Eduardo Investigador científico, CSIC Eduardo.Ros@ific.uv.es 963543494
Roser Martinez, Jorge Contrato Predoctoral ACIF, UV Jorge.Roser@ific.uv.es 963544192
Rubio Martinez, Jose Luis Contratado Proyecto, UV
Ruiz Martínez, Arantxa Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Arantxa.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543705
Salt Cairols, José Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Salt@ific.uv.es 963543493
Sanchez Mayordomo, Carlos Contrato Postdoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Carlos.Sanchez@ific.uv.es 963543832
Santra, Arka Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Santra.Arka@ific.uv.es 963544822
Solaz Contell, Carles Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Carles.Solaz@ific.uv.es 963543847
Soldevila Serrano, Urmila Contrato Tecnico Ministerio, CSIC U.Soldevila@ific.uv.es 963543852
Sorel, Michel Científico Titular, CSIC Michel.Sorel@ific.uv.es 963543722
Taín Enríquez, José Luis Investigador científico, CSIC Jose.Luis.Tain@ific.uv.es 963543497
Thakore, Tarak Nalinkumar Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Tarak.Thakore@ific.uv.es 963543541
Tolosa Delgado, Alvaro Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Alvaro.Tolosa@ific.uv.es 963543499
Valls Ferrer, Juan Antonio Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.Antonio.Valls@ific.uv.es 963543732
Velasco González, Jorge Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jorge.Velasco@ific.uv.es 963543655
Vijande Asenjo, Javier Profesor Titular, UV Javier.Vijande@ific.uv.es 963543883
Vnuchenko, Anna Contrato Marie Curie Predoctoral, CSIC Anna.Vnuchenko@ific.uv.es 963544197
Vos, Marcel Científico Titular, CSIC Marcel.Vos@ific.uv.es 963543853
Yahlali Haddou, Nadia Profesor Ayudante Doctor, UV Nadia.Yahlali@ific.uv.es 963543507
Zornoza Gómez, Juan de Dios Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Juan.de.Dios.Zornoza@ific.uv.es 963543537
Zuñiga Román, Juan Profesor Titular, UV Juan.Zuniga@ific.uv.es 963543538