Personal de la Unidad Teórica

Representante de la unidad

Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674

Personal de la unidad

Aguilera Verdugo, Jose de Jesus contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Jesus.Aguilera@ific.uv.es 963544821
Alcaide de Wandeleer, Julien Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Julian.Alcaide@ific.uv.es 963543818
Alvarez Ruso, Luis Científico Titular, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523
Anglés Castillo, Andreu Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Andreu.Angles@ific.uv.es 963543759
Arnault de Mateo, Pablo Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Pablo.Arnault@ific.uv.es 963544476
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Barenboim, Gabriela Profesor Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Beltran Palau, Pau Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Pau.Beltran@ific.uv.es 963543778
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Bruschini, Roberto Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Roberto.Bruschini@ific.uv.es 963544592
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Caputo, Andrea Contratado Proyecto, UV Andrea.Caputo@ific.uv.es 963543719
Centelles Chulia, Salvador Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Salvador.Centelles@ific.uv.es 963543514
Cepedello Perez, Ricardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Ricardo.Cepedello@ific.uv.es 963543514
Coito Pereyra, Leonardo contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Leonardo.Coito@ific.uv.es 963544594
Coloma Escribano, Maria del Pilar Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Pilar.Coloma@ific.uv.es 963543533
Cornet Gomez, Fernando Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Fernando.Cornet@ific.uv.es 963543692
Da Silva Leite, Julio Rafael Becario Postdoctoral, UV Julio.Leite@ific.uv.es 963543540
De Romeri, Valentina Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543519
Delhom i Latorre, Adrià Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Adria.Delhom@ific.uv.es 963543773
Donini, Andrea Investigador científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Driencourt-Mangin, Felix Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Felix.dm@ific.uv.es 963543692
Fabbri, Alessandro Profesor Titular, UV Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Faubel Alamá, Carlos Contratado Proyecto, UV Carlos.Faubel@ific.uv.es 963543765
Fernandez Soler, Pedro Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Pedro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es 963543526
Ferreiro de Aguiar, Antonio Eduardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Antonio.Ferreiro@ific.uv.es 963543773
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Garcia Folgado, Miguel Contratado Proyecto, UV Miguel.Garcia.Folgado@ific.uv.es 963543489
Gariazzo, Stefano Contrato Marie Curie Postdoctoral, CSIC Stefano.Gariazzo@ific.uv.es 963543511
Giménez Gómez, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Gimenez@ific.uv.es 963543775
Gisbert Mullor, Hector Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Hector.Gisbert@ific.uv.es 963543726
González Alonso, Martín Contrato Investigador Distinguido (GenT), UV Martin.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963544825
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Guerrero Navarro, Gustavo Hazel contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Gustavo.Guerrero@ific.uv.es 963543526
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hirsch, Martin Investigador científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Husek, Tomas Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Tomas.Husek@ific.uv.es 963543529
Ikeno, Natsumi Profesor Visitante, UV Natsumi.Ikeno@ific.uv.es 963543511
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesor Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Lopez Pavon, Jacobo Contrato Investigador Distinguido (GenT), UV Jacobo.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543515
Marquez Martin, Ivan Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Ivan.Marquez@ific.uv.es 963543778
Maturana Avila, Ivania Daniela Becario Predoctoral Chile, UV Ivania.Maturana@ific.uv.es 963543514
Mavromatos, Nikolaos Doctor Vinculado, CSIC Nikolaos.Mavromatos@ific.uv.es 963543225
Melis, Aurora Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Aurora.Melis@ific.uv.es 963543759
Mena Requejo, Olga Científico Titular, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Menchon Perez, Cintia Cecilia Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Cintia.Menchon@ific.uv.es 963543818
Miralles Aznar, Victor Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Victor.Miralles@ific.uv.es 963543692
Monsalvez Pozo, Kevin Contratado Proyecto, UV Kevin.Monsalvez@ific.uv.es 963544983
Muñoz Albornoz, Victor Manuel Becario Predoctoral Chile, UV Victor.Manuel.Munoz@ific.uv.es 963544983
Murgui Galvez, Clara Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Clara.Murgui@ific.uv.es 963543489
Navarro Faus, Jesús Profesor Vinculado Ad Honorem, CSIC Jesus.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963543521
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es 963544596
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544189
Oldengott, Isabel Mira Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV IsabelMira.Oldengott@ific.uv.es 963543825
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Contrato Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Papoulias, Dimitrios Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Dimitrios.Papoulias@ific.uv.es 963543696
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Peñuelas Martinez, Ana Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Ana.Penuelas@ific.uv.es 963543692
Pereira Pires Pavao, Rafael contrato predoc Santiago Grisolia, UV Rafael.Pereira@ific.uv.es 963543528
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Pla Garcia, Silvia Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Silvia.Pla@ific.uv.es 963543759
Plenter, Judith Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Judith.Plenter@ific.uv.es 963543719
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Ramirez Uribe, Norma Selomit Becario Mexico, UV Norma.Selomit.Ramirez@ific.uv.es 963544821
Reig Lopez, Mario Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, CSIC Mario.Reig@ific.uv.es 963543517
Rius Dionis, Nuria Catedrático de Universidad, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543516
Rodrigues Sandner, Stefan Marinus Contratado Proyecto, UV Stefan.Sandner@ific.uv.es 963543719
Romero Lopez, Fernando Contrato Predoctoral La Caixa, UV Fernando.Romero@ific.uv.es 963543719
Ronca, Jonathan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ronca.Jonathan@ific.uv.es 963544826
Rosario Bonastre, Ivan Contratado Proyecto, UV Ivan.Rosario@ific.uv.es 963544826
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Científico Titular, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Saul Sala, David Eduardo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, UV Eduardo.Saul@ific.uv.es 963543528
Sborlini, Germán Contratado Proyecto, CSIC German.Sborlini@ific.uv.es 963544824
Segarra Tamarit, Alejandro Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPU, UV Alejandro.Segarra@ific.uv.es 963543765
Sobczyk, Joanna Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Joanna.Sobczyk@ific.uv.es 963543528
Srivastava, Rahul Contrato Investigador Doctor Senior, UV Rahul.Srivastava@ific.uv.es 963543696
Ternes, Christoph Andreas Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Christoph.Ternes@ific.uv.es 963543514
Torres Bobadilla, William Javier Contrato Juan de la Cierva, CSIC William.Torres@ific.uv.es 963543529
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Contrato Ramón y Cajal, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Tracz, Szymon Contrato Investigador Doctor Junior, UV Szymon.Tracz@ific.uv.es 963543540
Vento Torres, Vicente Catedrático de Universidad, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contratado Proyecto, CSIC Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543519
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Villanueva Domingo, Pablo Contrato Predoctoral Formacion FPI, CSIC Pablo.Villanueva@ific.uv.es 963543489
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550