Claustro Científico

Albaladejo Serrano, Miguel Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Miguel.Albaladejo@ific.uv.es 963543526
Albiol Colomer, Francisco Javier Contratado Fijo Doctor FC, CSIC Kiko.Albiol@ific.uv.es 963543655
Algora, Alejandro Investigador Científico, CSIC Alejandro.Algora@ific.uv.es 963543498
Alvarez Ruso, Luis Científico Titular, CSIC Luis.Alvarez@ific.uv.es 963543523
Azcárraga Feliu, José Adolfo de Emérito, UV J.A.de.Azcarraga@ific.uv.es 963544554
Barenboim Szuchman, Gabriela Profesora Titular, UV Gabriela.Barenboim@ific.uv.es 963543023
Bernabéu Alberola, José Emérito, UV Jose.Bernabeu@ific.uv.es 963543691
Bordes Villagrasa, José Manuel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Bordes@ific.uv.es 963544595
Botella Olcina, Francisco J. Catedrático de Universidad, UV Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 963543694
Caballero Ontanaya, Luis Contratado Fijo Doctor FC, CSIC Luis.Caballero@ific.uv.es 963543499
Cabrera Urbán, Susana Científica Titular, CSIC Susana.Cabrera@ific.uv.es 963543495
Campanario Pallás, Francisco Profesor Permanente Laboral, UV Francisco.Campanario@ific.uv.es 963543540
Cases Ruiz, Ramón Profesor Titular, UV Ramon.Cases@ific.uv.es 963544598
Castillo Giménez, M. Victoria Catedrática de Universidad, UV Victoria.Castillo@ific.uv.es 963543705
Cervera Villanueva, Anselmo Investigador Científico, CSIC Anselmo.Cervera@ific.uv.es 963544458
Cieri, Leandro Javier Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Leandro.Cieri@ific.uv.es 963543529
Cortina Gil, María Dolores Investigadora Científica, CSIC Lola.Cortina@ific.uv.es 963543499
Costa Mezquita, María José Profesora de Investigación, CSIC Maria.Jose.Costa@ific.uv.es 963543833
De Romeri, Valentina Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), CSIC Valentina.DeRomeri@ific.uv.es 963543519
Díaz Medina, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Diaz@ific.uv.es 963543508
Domingo Pardo, César Investigador Científico, CSIC Cesar.Domingo@ific.uv.es 963543501
Donini, Andrea Investigador Científico, CSIC Andrea.Donini@ific.uv.es 963543690
Escobar Ibáñez, Carlos Contratado Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Carlos.Escobar@ific.uv.es 963544195
Esperante Pereira, Daniel Profesor Ayudante Doctor, UV Daniel.Esperante@ific.uv.es 963544251
Fabbri, Alessandro Profesor Titular, UV Alessandro.Fabbri@ific.uv.es 963544596
Ferrer Soria, Antonio Emérito, UV Antonio.Ferrer@ific.uv.es 963544348
Figueroa, Daniel G. Científico Titular, CSIC Daniel.Figueroa@ific.uv.es 963543856
Fiorini, Luca Profesor Titular, UV Luca.Fiorini@ific.uv.es 963543705
Furtado Valle, José Wagner Profesor Ad Honorem, CSIC Jose.Valle@ific.uv.es 963544459
Fuster Verdú, Juan A. Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.Fuster@ific.uv.es 963543492
Gadea Raga, Andrés Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Andres.Gadea@ific.uv.es 963544984
García Cely, Camilo Alfredo Contratado Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Camilo.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543516
García García, Carmen Profesora de Investigación, CSIC Carmen.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543491
Garcia Navarro, José Enrique Científico Titular, CSIC Jose.Enrique.Garcia@ific.uv.es 963543854
Gessner, Manuel Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Manuel.Gessner@ific.uv.es 963544001
Gimeno Martinez, Benito Catedrático de Universidad, UV Benito.Gimeno@ific.uv.es 963544557
González Alonso, Martín Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Martin.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543529
González de la Hoz, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543509
González Marhuenda, Pedro Catedrático de Universidad, UV Pedro.Gonzalez@ific.uv.es 963543193
Gozzini, Sara Rebecca Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), CSIC Sara.Gozzini@ific.uv.es 963543540
Gross, Christian Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Christian.Gross@ific.uv.es
Hagedorn, Claudia Contratada Ramón y Cajal, UV Claudia.Hagedorn@ific.uv.es 963543533
Hernández Gamazo, Pilar Catedrática de Universidad, UV Pilar.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543693
Hernández Rey, Juan Jose Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Juan.J.Hernandez@ific.uv.es 963543536
Herrero García, Juan Andrés Profesor Permanente Laboral, UV Juan.Herrero@ific.uv.es 963543225
Higón Rodriguez, Emilio Emérito, UV Emilio.Higon@ific.uv.es 963543509
Hirsch, Martin Investigador Científico, CSIC Martin.Hirsch@ific.uv.es 963543513
Irles Quiles, Adrian Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Adrian.Irles@ific.uv.es 963543856
Lacasta LLacer, Carlos Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Carlos.Lacasta@ific.uv.es 963543490
Lledó Barrena, Mª Antonia Profesora Titular, UV Maria.Lledo@ific.uv.es 963543252
Llosá Llácer, Gabriela Investigadora Científica, CSIC Gabriela.Llosa@ific.uv.es 963543849
Lopez March, Neus Profesora Ayudante Doctora, UV Neus.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963543723
Lopez Pavon, Jacobo Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Jacobo.Lopez@ific.uv.es 963544189
Mariñas Pardo, Carlos Manuel Científico Titular, CSIC Carlos.Marinas@ific.uv.es 963543547
Marti García, Salvador Investigador Científico, CSIC Salvador.Marti@ific.uv.es 963543704
Martín-Albo Simón, Justo Contratado Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Justo.Martin-Albo@ific.uv.es 963543532
Martínez Vidal, Fernando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Fernando.Martinez@ific.uv.es 963543539
Mena Requejo, Olga Investigadora Científica, CSIC Olga.Mena@ific.uv.es 963543534
Mitsou, Vasiliki Investigadora Científica, CSIC Vasiliki.Mitsou@ific.uv.es 963543855
Molina Bueno, Laura Contratada Ramón y Cajal, CSIC Laura.Molina@ific.uv.es 963543532
Molina Peralta, Raquel Profesora Contratada Doctora, UV Raquel.Molina@ific.uv.es 963543526
Moreno Llácer, María Contratada Ramón y Cajal, UV Maria.Moreno@ific.uv.es 963544195
Nácher González, Enrique Científico Titular, CSIC Enrique.Nacher@ific.uv.es 963543502
Navarro Salas, José Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jose.Navarro@ific.uv.es
Nebot Gómez, Miguel Profesor Contratado Doctor, UV Miguel.Nebot@ific.uv.es 963544476
Nieves Pamplona, Juan Miguel Investigador Científico, CSIC Juan.M.Nieves@ific.uv.es 963543527
Noguera Puchol, Santiago Catedrático de Universidad, UV Santiago.Noguera@ific.uv.es 963544511
Novella Garijo, Pau Científico Titular, CSIC Pau.Novella@ific.uv.es 963543721
Olmo Alba, Gonzalo Profesor Titular, UV Gonzalo.Olmo@ific.uv.es 963544555
Orrigo, Sonja Elena Agata Contratada Fija Doctora FC, CSIC Sonja.Orrigo@ific.uv.es 963543496
Oset Báguena, Eulogio Emérito, UV Eulogio.Oset@ific.uv.es 963543525
Oyanguren Campos, Arantza Profesora Titular, UV Arantza.Oyanguren@ific.uv.es 963543537
Palomares Ruiz, Sergio Científico Titular, CSIC Sergio.Palomares.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963544191
Papavassiliou, Ioannis Profesor Titular, UV Ioannis.Papavassiliou@ific.uv.es 963544587
Passemar, Emilie Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), UV Emilie.Passemar@ific.uv.es 963543512
Pastor Carpi, Sergio Investigador Científico, CSIC Sergio.Pastor@ific.uv.es 963543510
Peñarrocha Gantes, José Antonio Emérito, UV Jose.A.Penarrocha@ific.uv.es 963544513
Pérez Cañellas, Armando Catedrático de Universidad, UV Armando.Perez@ific.uv.es 963544551
Pich Zardoya, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad, UV Antonio.Pich@ific.uv.es 963543531
Portoles Ibañez, Jorge Científico Titular, CSIC Jorge.Portoles@ific.uv.es 963543530
Poveda Torres, Joaquin Científico Titular, CSIC Joaquin.Poveda@ific.uv.es 963543494
Ramos Martínez, Alberto Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Alberto.Ramos@ific.uv.es 963544189
Rius Dionis, Nuria Catedrática de Universidad, UV Nuria.Rius@ific.uv.es 963543474
Rodrigo García, Germán Investigador Científico, CSIC German.Rodrigo@ific.uv.es 963543674
Ros Garcia, Ana Contratada Fija Doctora FC, CSIC Ana.Ros@ific.uv.es 963544193
Rubio Barroso, Berta Profesora de Investigación, CSIC Berta.Rubio@ific.uv.es 963543500
Ruiz de Austri Bazan, Roberto Científico Titular, CSIC Roberto.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543512
Ruiz Martínez, Arantxa Científica Titular, CSIC Arantxa.Ruiz@ific.uv.es 963543494
Salesa Greus, Francisco Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Paco.Salesa@ific.uv.es 963543538
Salt Cairols, José Profesor de Investigación, CSIC Jose.Salt@ific.uv.es 963543493
Sanchez Losa, Agustin Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Agustin.Sanchez@ific.uv.es 963543538
Sanchis Lozano, Miguel Angel Catedrático de Universidad, UV Miguel.Angel.Sanchis@ific.uv.es 963543776
Santamaría Luna, Arcadi Catedrático de Universidad, UV Arcadi.Santamaria@ific.uv.es 963544314
Sanz González, Veronica Catedrática de Universidad, UV Veronica.Sanz@ific.uv.es 963543775
Sorel, Michel Investigador Científico, CSIC Michel.Sorel@ific.uv.es 963543722
Taín Enríquez, José Luis Investigador Científico, CSIC Jose.Luis.Tain@ific.uv.es 963543497
Tarifeño Saldivia, Ariel Científico Titular, CSIC Ariel.Tarifeno.Saldivia@ific.uv.es 963543696
Torró Pastor, Emma Contratada Investigadora Distinguida (CIDEGENT), CSIC Emma.Torro@ific.uv.es 963543854
Tortola Baixauli, Mª Amparo Profesora Titular, UV Maria.Amparo.Tortola@ific.uv.es 963543518
Valls Ferrer, Juan Antonio Investigador Científico, CSIC Juan.Antonio.Valls@ific.uv.es 963543732
Vento Torres, Vicente Emérito, UV Vicente.Vento@ific.uv.es 963544514
Vicente Montesinos, Avelino Contratado Ramón y Cajal, UV Avelino.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543519
Vicente Vacas, Manuel Profesor Titular, UV Manuel.J.Vicente@ific.uv.es 963543524
Vidal Perona, Jorge Catedrático de Universidad, UV Jorge.Vidal@ific.uv.es 963544593
Vijande Asenjo, Javier Catedrático de Universidad, UV Javier.Vijande@ific.uv.es 963543883
Villaplana Pérez, Miguel Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), UV Miguel.Villaplana@ific.uv.es 963543509
Vives García, Oscar Profesor Titular, UV Oscar.Vives@ific.uv.es 963544550
Vos, Marcel Investigador Científico, CSIC Marcel.Vos@ific.uv.es 963543853
Yahlali Haddou, Nadia Profesora Titular, UV Nadia.Yahlali@ific.uv.es 963543507
Zaldívar Montero, Bryan Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Bryan.Zaldivar@ific.uv.es 963543225
Zornoza Gómez, Juan de Dios Profesor Titular, UV Juan.de.Dios.Zornoza@ific.uv.es 963543537
Zuñiga Román, Juan Catedrático de Universidad, UV Juan.Zuniga@ific.uv.es 963543538
Zurita, José Francisco Contratado Investigador Distinguido (CIDEGENT), CSIC Jose.Zurita@ific.uv.es